Contact us!

If you are interested or already selling on Amazon, do not hesitate to contact us. We will be glad to help you out.

Retime Finland

Tel. +358 515 2626

Retime Sweden

Tel. +46 70 723 9302

Retime Germany

+49 (0) 1577 1422 432

    Management and Sales

    Jani Ovaska

    CEO
    jani.ovaska@retimeagency.com
    +358 40 715 6922

    Pasi Bruun

    Sales Director
    Global
    pasi.bruun@retimeagency.com
    +358 40 515 2626

    Timo Viitanen

    Amazon Sales Consultant
    Finland
    timo.viitanen@retimeagency.com
    +358 40 504 5106

    Edward Basse

    Brand Director
    Global
    edward.basse@retimeagency.com
    +46 70 723 9302

    Mari Kutila

    Country Manager
    Germany
    mari.kutila@retimeagency.com
    +49 (0) 1577 1422 432

    Address:

    Pohjoisesplanadi 25-27 F 43
    3rd floor
    00100 Helsinki, Finland

    Phone:

    +358 40 515 2626

    Email:

    sales@retimeagency.com